Regional Approvals Panel Contact Details – January 2024

PANEL	CONTACT DETAILS	AREAS COVERED
Cough of Fundand	MC-stanle and Ltd	County County I
South of England	Winterhead Ltd.	South Central:
	www.winterhead.co.uk	Berkshire
The Winterhead Team work from home.		Buckinghamshire
Please do not post applications. All		Hampshire
applications must be received by email.	Head of Business – Winterhead	Isle of Wight
	Approvals Manager: Heather Waltham	Oxfordshire
	Heather.waltham@winterhead.co.uk	
		South East Coast:
	Panel Chair: Dr. Hasanen Al-Taiar	Kent (except Bromley)
		Surrey
	Panel Co-ordinator: Bill Jenssen	Sussex
	bill.jenssen@winterhead.co.uk	
		South West:
	Approvals Administrators:	Avon
	Nerissa Millett	BANES
	Sam Bolton	Cornwall & Isles of Scilly
	Email: office@winterhead.co.uk	Devon
	<u> </u>	Dorset
		Gloucestershire
		Somerset
		Wiltshire
		WillStille

PANEL	CONTACT DETAILS	AREAS COVERED
London	London Approvals Panel	Barking & Havering
	Mental Health Unit	Barnet
	Northwick Park Hospital	Bexley & Greenwich
	Watford Road	Brent & Harrow
	Harrow	Bromley (Kent)
	HA1 3UJ	Camden & Islington
		Croydon
	Telephone: 0208 869 3515	Ealing, Hammersmith & Hounslow
	Fax: 0208 869 3516	East London & the City
	Email: s12acadmin.cnwl@nhs.net	Enfield & Haringey
		Hillingdon
	Approvals Lead: Denista Wincey	Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster
	Email: denista.wincey@nhs.net	Kingston & Richmond
	Zinam <u>demotarwinecy@miomec</u>	Lambeth, Lewisham & Southwark
		Merton, Sutton & Wandsworth
	Panel Chair: Dr Masum Khwaja	Newham
	Deputy Chair : Dr Anna Higgitt	Redbridge & Waltham Forest
	Deputy Chair. Dr Aina Higgitt	Readriage & Waltham Forest
	S12/AC Administrators:	
	Philip Thompson	
	Asmita Soni	

PANEL	CONTACT DETAILS	AREAS COVERED
Midlands & East of England	Midlands & East of England Approvals Panel	East of England
8	Section 12(2) Approvals Office	Bedfordshire
	Midlands and East of England Approvals	Cambridgeshire
	Woodfield House, Tickhill Road Site	Essex
	Doncaster	Hertfordshire
	South Yorkshire	Norfolk
	DN4 8QN	Suffolk
	Telephone: Tel: 03000 211699(11699)	East Midlands
	Email: rdash.mha.approvals@nhs.net	Derbyshire
		Leicestershire
	Approvals Manager: Neena Abraham	Lincolnshire
	Email: neena.abraham@nhs.net	Northamptonshire
		Nottinghamshire
	Panel Chair: Dr. Navjot Ahluwalia	Rutland
	Panel Coordinator: Elizabeth Morgan	West Midlands
		Herefordshire
	Approvals Assistants:	Shropshire
		Staffordshire
	Arlene Shepherd	Warwickshire
	Nicola Murray	West Midlands
		Worcestershire

PANEL	CONTACT DETAILS	AREAS COVERED
North of England	North of England Approvals Panel	
	West Park Hospital	Yorkshire:
	Edward Pease Way	North Yorkshire
	Darlington	East Riding of Yorkshire
	Co Durham	South Yorkshire
		West Yorkshire
	Email: tewv.neap@nhs.net	
	Website: www.tewv.nhs.uk - search for NEAP	
		North East:
	Approvals Manager: Allison Mosley	County Durham
		Northumberland
	Panel Chair: Dr Gill Bell	Tyne and Wear
	Panel Vice Chairs: Dr Mischa Mockett (North West)	
	Jan McAdams (Yorkshire)	North West:
		Cheshire
	Approvals Coordinators:	Cumbria
	Nicola Churchward	Greater Manchester
	Paula Hodgman	Lancashire
	Jayne Wall	Merseyside
	Marjorie Wilson	